UK & Ireland

Outstanding performance, service and technology solutions across the entire claims value chain

Tailored solutions to suit client needs

We work with insurers, brokers, MGAs, corporates and public entities to deliver great customer service and improved underwriting performance, through efficient management of the claims process.

Our people

Kath Mainon

CEO – Claims Solutions, UK & Ireland

kath.mainon@davies-group.com

Peter Haran

CEO - Claims Solutions, Ireland

peter.haran@davies-group.com

Lesley Johnson

Chief Operating Officer – Casualty and Motor, including VRG

lesley.johnson@davies-group.com

Russell Crewe

Chief Operating Officer – Property, including NPA and Niche

russell.crewe@davies-group.com

Andrew Considine

Managing Director – Property Adjusting & Special Investigations

andrew.considine@davies-group.com

Stephen Kavanagh

Managing Director - Casualty Claims

stephen.kavanagh@davies-group.com

Stacey Goodchild

Managing Director – Motor Claims

stacey.goodchild@davies-group.com

Lee Bradshaw

Managing Director – Niche Claims

lee.bradshaw@davies-group.com

Working With Us

We enhance our service with technology to deliver cost and time savings to our customers.

Claims Tracking

Real-time claims tracking

Virtual Reality Training

Industry-leading virtual reality training

Virtual Adjusting

Virtual claims adjusting

Claims Administration Portal

Leading claims portal

Speech Analytics

Identify vulnerable customers

Drone Technology

Get the full picture

How we've helped our clients

Thorough investigations and great claim handling saved insurer almost £60,000

A static caravan was extensively damaged and written off after a fire

Challenging a potentially dishonest claim results in huge saving for insurer

Student suffered crush injuries at work, claimed she was unable to work, culminating in a Schedule of Loss claimed at £250,000

Forensic engineering investigation saves insurer £7,500 in farm machinery claim

Our client had received a claim for damage to farm machinery, a Fraser slurry FV9000 tanker which the owner reported was damaged by falling hay bales

    Keep up to date with Davies

    Talk to us

    Get a free consultation with one of our claims experts