UK & Ireland

Outstanding performance, service and technology solutions across the entire claims value chain

Tailored solutions to suit client needs

We work with insurers, brokers, MGAs, corporates and public entities to deliver great customer service and improved underwriting performance, through efficient management of the claims process.

Our people

Kath Mainon

CEO – Claims Solutions, UK & Ireland

kath.mainon@davies-group.com

Peter Haran

CEO - Claims Solutions, Ireland

peter.haran@davies-group.com

Lesley Johnson

Chief Operating Officer – Casualty and Motor, including VRG

lesley.johnson@davies-group.com

Russell Crewe

Chief Operating Officer – Property, including NPA and Niche

russell.crewe@davies-group.com

Andrew Considine

Managing Director – Niche Claims

andrew.considine@davies-group.com

Matt Corby

Managing Director – VRG

matt.corby@davies-group.com

Stephen Kavanagh

Managing Director - Casualty Claims

stephen.kavanagh@davies-group.com

Stacey Goodchild

Managing Director – Motor Claims

stacey.goodchild@davies-group.com

Working With Us

We enhance our service with technology to deliver cost and time savings to our customers.

Claims Tracking

Real-time claims tracking

Virtual Reality Training

Industry-leading virtual reality training

Virtual Adjusting

Virtual claims adjusting

Claims Administration Portal

Leading claims portal

Speech Analytics

Identify vulnerable customers

Drone Technology

Get the full picture

How we've helped our clients

Repeated lies catch up with fraudster – saving insurer £20,000

Policyholder lied repeatedly to our Investigator about having been a previous victim of crime.

Forensic engineering investigation exposes fabricated...

Claimant alleged they had collided with another vehicle driven by a third party whilst pulling out...

Investigation uncovers fraudulent motor claim

Following the notification of loss for a motor claim, our special investigations team were given the task...

Upcoming events

Keep up to date with Davies

Talk to us

Get a free consultation with one of our claims experts