UK & Ireland

Outstanding performance, service and technology solutions across the entire claims value chain

Tailored solutions to suit client needs

We work with insurers, brokers, MGAs, corporates and public entities to deliver great customer service and improved underwriting performance, through efficient management of the claims process.

Our people

Kath Mainon

CEO – Claims Solutions, UK & Ireland

kath.mainon@davies-group.com

Peter Haran

CEO - Claims Solutions, Ireland

peter.haran@davies-group.com

Lesley Johnson

Chief Operating Officer – Casualty and Motor, including VRG

lesley.johnson@davies-group.com

Russell Crewe

Chief Operating Officer – Property, including NPA and Niche

russell.crewe@davies-group.com

Andrew Considine

Managing Director – Niche Claims

andrew.considine@davies-group.com

Matt Corby

Managing Director – VRG

matt.corby@davies-group.com

Stephen Kavanagh

Managing Director - Casualty Claims

stephen.kavanagh@davies-group.com

Stacey Goodchild

Managing Director – Motor Claims

stacey.goodchild@davies-group.com

Working With Us

We enhance our service with technology to deliver cost and time savings to our customers.

Claims Tracking

Real-time claims tracking

Virtual Reality Training

Industry-leading virtual reality training

Virtual Adjusting

Virtual claims adjusting

Claims Administration Portal

Leading claims portal

Speech Analytics

Identify vulnerable customers

Drone Technology

Get the full picture

How we've helped our clients

Long term partnership based on trust with...

IWhen the leading US insurer approached us more than ten years ago, we implemented new report templates, guidelines and goals that have been used over the past 3 years to support our client’s underwriting success.

Timely & empathetic service delights wife of...

When a customer was having issues with his high blood pressure, he presented to the emergency room in the hospital on a Sunday. The customer’s biggest concern was that no one had authorized the hospital visit with the injury on duty (IOD) and he wanted to follow the rules.

Excellent claims handling leads to renewed agent...

When a 2019 Mercedes Sprinter van used regularly for business purposes related to Amazon deliveries was damaged...

Keep up to date with Davies

Talk to us

Get a free consultation with one of our claims experts