WEBINAR

With a hardened market, what challenges & opportunities does alternative risk management methods bring for insurers?

1:00pm ET/2:00pm ADT/6:00pm BST 8 June 2021

Webinar overview & agenda

Following our recent survey asking which industry issues are affecting your risk management decisions right now, we’re looking forward to sharing the results in our upcoming webinar.

The hardening insurance market continues to be an important factor for professionals across our industry. The past year has brought many challenges, particularly in how risks are managed. More firms are looking to captives as a solution to managing their risks in the current market. So, we’ve gathered a panel of captive experts to deliver a webinar that will help you navigate this new world. Our experts will answer your questions and provide an insight on what this all means for the immediate future.

Even if you can’t make the webinar on the day, sign up to receive a recording of the session, so you don’t miss out.

We’ll be exploring

• Challenges and opportunities the hardened rates bring for insurers

• How to navigate the range of alternative insurance methods

• Important things to consider when setting up a captive for the first time

• Steps that can be taken to limit any negative impact & maximise opportunities

MicrosoftTeams-image (8)

Register for the webinar on captive management & the hardened insurance market






Keep up to date with Davies

DISCOVER MORE